: Team List

Login
Areas: Team List | Task Orders

Team Listing

Name Address / Primary Contact Logo

Alion Science and Technology Corporation


1100 N.J. Ave SE
Suite 200
Washington, DC  20003
(p) : 703-918-4480
(f) : N/A
(w) : www.alionscience.com

Bruce  Samuelsen
703-933-6616
bsamuelsen@alionscience.com



American Systems Corporation


13990 Parkeast Circle
Chantilly, VA  20151
(p) : 703-968-6300
(f) : 7-03-968-5151
(w) : www.americansystems.com

Susan  Henley
202-266-4459
susan.henley@americansystems.com



AMSEC LLC


2829 Guardian Lane
Virginia Beach, VA  23452
(p) : 757.463.6666
(f) : 757-463-0680
(w) : www.amsec.com

Dan  Mulhall
757-221-2366
Dan_mulhall@amsec.com



Analysis, Design & Diagnostics, Inc.


317 West Forsyth Street
Jacksonville, FL  32202
(p) : (904) 475-0094
(f) : (904) 475-9343
(w) : www.adndinc.com

Gary  Donoher
904-475-0094
gdonoher@adndinc.org



APOGEN Technologies, Inc.


7918 Jones Branch Drive
Suite 400
McLean, VA  22102
(p) : 703.752.6500
(f) : 703.821.3598
(w) : www.apogentech.com

Gretchen  Hiley
504-304-1975
gretchen.hiley@apogen.com



BAE Systems Applied Technologies, Inc.


1601 Research Boulevard
Rockville, MD  20850
(p) : 301 838 6000
(f) : 301 838 6925
(w) : www.baesystems.com

Mary  Robinson
301-738-4071
Mary.Robinson@baesystems.com



BAI, Inc.


4600 Duke Street
Suite 303
Alexandria, VA  22304
(p) : (703) 461-4713
(f) : (703) 461-4719
(w) : www.bai-inc.net

D. M. “Mac”  Williams
703-461-4713
williamsd@bai-inc.net



CALNET, Inc.


12359 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 270
Reston, VA  20191- 3415
(p) : 858-537-1801
(f) : 858-537-1806
(w) : www.calnet.com

Feizal  Mohideen
858-537-1801
feizal@calnet.com



Cydecor, Inc.


2450 Crystal Drive
Suite 500
Arlington, VA  22202
(p) : 703-418-3032
(f) : 703-991-1334
(w) : www.cydecor.com

Gayla  Carle
803-505-6767
gcarle@cydecor.com



Delta Resources, Inc.


1235 S. Clark St.
Crystal Gateway One Suite 306
Arlington, VA  22202-3299
(p) : 703-418-1960
(f) : 703-418-1962
(w) : www.delta-va.net

Lewis  Hoge
202-479-1082
lhoge@delta-va.com



DPM Consulting Services Inc.


9707 Tiny Court
Burke, VA  22015
(p) : 703-866-0475
(f) : 703-866-4986
(w) : www.dpmconsulting.com

Dave  Maunder
571-232-0062
dmaunder@dpmconsulting.com



DTI Associates – A Kratos Company


2920 S. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA  22206-2768
(p) : 703-299-1660
(f) : 703-706-0474
(w) : www.dtiassociates.com

Dave  Carter
703-299-1699
dave.carter@kratosdefense.com



Enlightened, Inc.


666 11th Street, NW
Suite 620
Washington, DC  20001
(p) : (202) 783-4655
(f) : (202) 783-7266
(w) : www.nlightened.com

Antwanye  Ford
202-783-4655
marketing@enlightened.com



Innovative Concepts Engineering, Inc.


6301 Ivy Lane
Suite 606
Greenbelt, MD  20770
(p) : 301-502-4359
(f) : 301-345-2874

Robert  Bulk
301-502-4359
rbulk@icengco.com



J3S, Inc.


9601 West Highway 29
Georgetown, TX  78628-6801
(p) : 512-259-6000
(f) : 512-259-6001
(w) : www.j3s.us

Jimmy D.  Saunders
512-259-6005
jimmy.saunders@j3s.us



Jensen CSB


2425 S rocky cliff ct
Bloomington, IN  47401
(p) : 812 325 9103
(f) : 202 351 0524
(w) : http://jensencsb.com/

Don  Jenkins
812 325 9103
Donald.jensen@jensencsb.com



ManTech Systems Engineering Corporation


46610 Expedition Drive
Suite 101
Lexington Park, MD  20653
(p) : 301-862-2200
(f) : 301-862-7334
(w) : www.mantech.com

Scott  Garren
301-866-4250
Scott.Garren@mantech.com



Mathematics Analysis Research Corporation


4239 Via Padova
Claremont, CA  91711
(p) : 909-624-5298
(f) : 909-624-0771

Janet  Myhre
909-624-5298
MARCmath@aol.com



MELE Associates, Inc.


14660 Rothgeb Dr.
Suite 102
Rockville, MD  20850
(p) : (240) 453-6990
(f) : (240) 453-6991
(w) : www.meleassociates.com

Brian  McCarron
240-453-6958
brian.mccarron@meleassociates.com



MILTEC, A Ducommun Company


678 Discovery Drive
Huntsville, AL  35806
(p) : 256-428-1301
(f) : 256-428-1461
(w) : www.ducommun.com/miltec/Default.aspx

 




Perot Systems Government Services, Inc.


8270 Willow Oaks Corp Dr.
Fairfax, VA  22031
(p) : 703-289-8000
(f) : N/A
(w) : www.perotsystems.com

Ria  Fletcher
703-289-8252
ria.fletcher@mail.ps.net



Research and Engineering Development, Inc.


48015-2 Pine Hill Run Road
Lexington Park, MD  20653
(p) : 301.737.4361
(f) : 301.737.4883
(w) : www.red-inc.us

Lea B.  Weaver
301-737-4361 ext 11
Lea.Weaver@red-inc.us



Riverside Research Institute


156 William Street
9th Floor
New York, NY  10038
(p) : 781-862-7020
(f) : 781-862-7161

Jim  Mollison
781-862-7020
jmollison@rri-usa.org



RNB Technologies, Inc.


292 Garrisonville Road
Suite 201
Stafford, VA  22554-1573
(p) : 540-658-1215
(f) : 540-658-1282
(w) : www.rnbtechnologies.com

Robert  Tamas
571-426-8478
robert.tamas@rnbtechnologies.com



Rose Development, Inc.


1445 A Street NE
Washington, D.C.  20002-4388
(p) : 202-421-7571
(f) : 703-399-8110

Kate  Duffy
202-421-7571
kduffy@rosedevelopments.com



Sayres & Associates Corp.


1201 M Street, SE
Suite G50
Washington, D.C.  2003-3707
(p) : 703-504-9500
(f) : xxx-xxx-xxxx
(w) : www.sayresandassociates.com/SAC/page/contact.php

Kenneth  Gortor
703-504-9500x317
kgorter@sac-corp.com



SPRY Networks, Inc.


1555 Wilson Blvd.
Suite 320
Rosslyn, VA  22209
(p) : 703-600-7780
(f) : 703-600-7799
(w) : www.sprynetworks.net

Edward  Kim
703-600-7780
ekim@sprynetworks.net



Sullivan International Group, Inc.


409 Camino Del
Rio South
Suite 204
San Diego, CA  92108
(p) : (888)-744-1432
(f) : (619) 260-1421
(w) : www.onesullivan.com

George J.  Stengel
619-260-1432
gstengel@onesullivan.com



Systems Engineering Group


9861 Broken Land Pkwy
Suite 350
Columbia, MD  21046
(p) : 410-381-8740
(f) : 410-381-9147
(w) : www.seghome.com

Terry  Wright
410-381-8740x103
wrightt@segmail.com



Systems Planning and Analysis, Inc.


2001 North Beauregard Street
Suite 100
Alexandria, Virginia  22311
(p) : (703) 931-3500
(f) : (703) 399-7005
(w) : www.spa.com

Michael  Beattie
703-399-7550
mbeattie@spa.com



Tech-Marine Business, Inc.


8253 Old Keene Mill Rd.
Burke, VA  22015
(p) : 703-969-0555
(f) : 703-455-6753
(w) : www.tmbhq.com/

Thomas  Dority
540-636-6799
dority@tmbhq.com



Technology Service Corporation


962 Wayne Ave.
Suite 800
Silver Spring, MD  20910
(p) : 301-565-2970
(f) : 301-565-0673
(w) : www.tsc.com

Mike  Kramme
812-558-9023
mike.kramme@tsc.com



Technology Strategies & Alliances


5242 Lyngate Court
Burke, VA  22015
(p) : (703) 425-1210
(f) : (703) 425-8839
(w) : www.tsanda.com

Andrew  Coletti
757-777-7879
Andy.Coletti@TSandA.com



Technomics, Inc.


201 12th Street South
Suite 612
Arlington, VA  22202-4306
(p) : 571-366-1428
(f) : 703-412-0852
(w) : www.technomics.net

Lisa  Tep
703-412-5060
ltep@technomics.net



Transformation Systems, Inc.


2000 Kraft Dr
Suite 260
Blacksburg, VA  24060
(p) : (866) 395-8573
(f) : (866) 555-1111
(w) : www.transformationsystems.com

Betty  Cruise
540-674-5655
bc@transformationsystems.com



Wyle Laboratories, Inc.


22309 Exploration Drive
Lexington Park, MD  20653-2013
(p) : 301-863-4415
(f) : xxx-xxx-xxxx
(w) : www.wylelabs.com/

Tina  Norris
301-863-4415
Tina.norris@wyle.com



QA Policy | Feedback | Customer Satisfaction POC | Seaport-e POC
Sandy Dunston, Director of Contracts
(P) 703-399-7550
(F) 703-399-7005